Well as you can all see from the picture, I graduated from Howard University on Saturday, May 14, 2011.  Right now, I’ve been home in Tenn., chilling, driving my car, eating out and hanging out with my hometown friends.   I leave for NYC on May 28th to pursue a career in public relations.  I will be interning with a firm in NYC this summer and I will also doing freelance work.  My first freelance client is with the Ritzy Glitzy Girls Club, a event planning company that specializes in glamour parties for tween girls.  Please follow them on twitter and “like” them on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

