I have this craving for cupcakes.   Chocolate, yellow, vanilla, strawberry, banana, red velvet, lemon and you name it.  The idea of a cupcake is one of the best creations known to man.

The petite convenience is one reason I crave them.  I do not need a fork or plate.  I can walk around and enjoy the spongy moist cake with the sweet creamy frosting on top.

I am not as bad as I was last year.  At one point I needed to visit a shop once or twice a week.  Now my visits are once or twice a month.  It’s only because I do not live or work by a cupcake shop.  I’m sure that once I change both locations, I’ll be able to control my craving.

Leave a Reply

